icons_size_white icons_size
The UK's leading real estate marketplace
Browse agents and auctioneers by A-Z A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
394 properties

Auction House UK

Auction House UK is a network of property auctioneers who cover the whole of the country. We operate over 40 auctions rooms nationwide, holding in excess of 200 auctions and selling over 3,000 properties every single year. We believe in selling at a local, regional and national level, and that local properties sell better to local buyers, which is why we operate auction rooms across England, Wales and Scotland. Each of the Auction House members are well respected and experts in their region. This means they can personally carry out valuations on your property, with a full knowledge of the surrounding area. The whole Auction House family are record breakers and award winners. Our sales figures over the years have continued to grow, gaining us the title of the UK’s number one residential auctioneers. In addition to this, the teams have consistently won numerous awards, judged by peers within the property industry, including Best Auctioneer, Residential Auction House of the Year, and Best Franchise.

Auction House Loveitts

29, Warwick Row
CV1 1DY, Coventry

T: 024 7652 7789
E: auctions@loveitts.co.uk

Auction House North East

Longrigg
NE16 3AS, Newcastle Upon Tyne

T: 01919089691
E: northeast@auctionhouse.co.uk

Auction House Tees Valley

159, Albert Road
TS1 2PX, Middlesbrough

T: 01642 931060
E: teesvalley@auctionhouse.co.uk

Auction House Cumbria

23-25, Castle Street
CA3 8SY, Carlisle

T: 01228 510 552
E: cumbria@auctionhouse.co.uk

Auction House Cheshire

4, High Street, Bull Ring
CW9 5BS, Northwich

T: 0300 303 2996
E: cheshire@auctionhouse.co.uk

Auction House North West

309a, Garstang Road
PR2 9XJ, Preston

T: 0800 050 1234
E: northwest@auctionhouse.co.uk

Auction House Manchester

1, Salmon Fields Business Village
OL2 6HT, Oldham

T: 0161 925 3254
E: manchester@auctionhouse.co.uk

Auction House Hull & East Yorkshire

56, Market Place
YO25 6AW, Driffield

T: 0845 400 9900
E: hullandey@auctionhouse.co.uk

Auction House Stephenson & Son

Murton Lane
YO19 5GF, York

T: 01904 489731
E: stephensonandson@auctionhouse.co.uk

Auction House South Yorkshire

Hady Hill
S41 0DT, Chesterfield

T: 0114 223 0777
E: sheffield@auctionhouse.co.uk

Auction House West Yorkshire

11-12, Feast Field
LS18 4TJ, Leeds

T: 0113 393 3482
E: westyorkshire@auctionhouse.co.uk

Auction House Lincolnshire

124, Trinity Street
DN21 1JD, Gainsborough

T: 01427 616436
E: lincolnshire@auctionhouse.co.uk

Auction House Leicestershire

48, Granby Street
LE1 1DH, Leicester

T: 0116 222 7575
E: leicestershire@auctionhouse.co.uk

Auction House Northamptonshire

22, Bridge Street
NN1 1NW, Northampton

T: 01604 259 773
E: northamptonshire@auctionhouse.co.uk

Auction House Copelands

Hady Hill
S41 0DT, Chesterfield

T: 01246 232 698
E: chesterfield@auctionhouse.co.uk

Auction House HEB

Ruddington Lane
NG11 7DD, Nottingham

T: 0115 950 6622
E: nottinghamshire@auctionhouse.co.uk

Auction House Staffordshire

Ridge House Drive
ST1 5TL, Stoke-on-trent

T: 01782 790058
E: staffordshire@auctionhouse.co.uk

Auction House Birmingham & Black Country

1, Darwall Street
WS1 1DA, Walsall

T: 0121 289 3838
E: birmingham@auctionhouse.co.uk

Auction House East Anglia

Newmarket Road
NR4 6UE, Norwich

T: 01603 505 100
E: norwich@auctionhouse.co.uk

Auction House Thames Valley

Uxbridge Road
SL3 6AN, Slough

T: 01753 691122
E: thamesvalley@auctionhouse.co.uk

Auction House Beds & Bucks

118, Bromham Road
MK40 2QN, Bedford

T: 01234 362899
E: bedsandbucks@auctionhouse.co.uk

Auction House Sussex

36, Vernon Terrace
BN1 3JH, Brighton

T: 01273 201989
E: sussex@auctionhouse.co.uk

Auction House Hertfordshire & West Essex

4-6, Spicer Street
AL3 4PQ, St. Albans

T: 01727 453101
E: herts@auctionhouse.co.uk

Auction House Essex

377, Southchurch Road
SS1 2PQ, Southend-on-sea

T: 01702 33 33 99
E: essex@auctionhouse.co.uk

Auction House Pearsons

62, High Street
SO30 3DT, Southampton

T: 023 80 474274
E: pearsons@auctionhouse.co.uk

Auction House Symonds & Sampson

Market Place
DT10 1AR, Sturminster Newton

T: 01258 473 766
E: symondsandsampson@auctionhouse.co.uk

Auction House Bristol & West

94e, Whiteladies Road
BS8 2QX, Bristol

T: 0117 946 4949
E: bristol@auctionhouse.co.uk

Auction House Devon & Cornwall

1, Castle Street
EX4 3PT, Exeter

T: 01392 455928
E: devonandcornwall@auctionhouse.co.uk

Auction House North Wales

2, High Street
LL59 5EE, Menai Bridge

T: 01248 711991
E: northwales@auctionhouse.co.uk

Auction House South Wales

13, Mount Stuart Square
CF10 5EE, Cardiff

T: 02920 475 184
E: southwales@auctionhouse.co.uk

Auction House Scotland

18, Woodside Place
G3 7QL, Glasgow

T: 0141 339 4466
E: scotland@auctionhouse.co.uk

close
What do you think of our website?
Complete our survey and
you could win £1000
Start here