icons_size_white icons_size
The UK's leading real estate marketplace
Browse agents and auctioneers by A-Z A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
214 properties

SDL Auctions

SDL Auctions, part of the SDL Group, is one of the UK’s largest property auctioneers offering lots via traditional in-room and online auctions. It sells a wide range of residential and commercial properties for both private individuals and corporate clients ranging from investment properties, vacant houses, building plots, commercial and mixed use buildings and others. SDL Auctions runs online auctions every day and will hold 40 in-room auctions throughout 2018 at Villa Park in Birmingham, Pride Park Stadium in Derby, the AJ Bell Stadium in Manchester, Nottingham Racecourse, Chester Racecourse and the King Power Stadium in Leicester. In 2017, SDL Auctions sold over 1,500 lots and raised more than £170m in sales for vendors.
Property auctioneering - Residential properties, Retail and industrial properties, Investment properties, Land and development, opportunities Vacant or tenanted properties, Freehold ground rents, Mixed use buildings, Licensed premises, Agricultural property.

SDL Auctions Bigwood

155, Great Charles Street Queensway
B3 3LP, Birmingham

T: 0121 233 5046
E: birmingham@sdlauctions.co.uk

SDL Auctions Graham Penny


T: 01332 242880
E: derby@sdlauctions.co.uk

SDL Auctions Graham Penny

9, Regan Way
NG9 6RZ, Nottingham

T: 0115 958 8702
E: nottingham@sdlauctions.co.uk

SDL Auctions North West


T: 0161 774 7333
E: northwest@sdlauctions.co.uk

SDL Auctions Cheshire & North Wales

17-19, Lower Bridge Street
CH1 1RS, Chester

T: 01244 401100
E: chester@sdlauctions.co.uk

SDL Auctions Graham Penny


T: 0116 254 9654
E: leicester@sdlauctions.co.uk

SDL Auctions Stoke


T: 01782 481 232
E: stoke@sdlauctions.co.uk

close
What do you think of our website?
Complete our survey and
you could win £1000
Start here